Once a Course Offer is completed the status needs to be changed to Inactive.
If it is cancelled it is to be changed to Cancelled.
This reduces risk of enroling a Learner into a Course Offer that is no longer valid.
Complete Course Offer
- On the Top Navigation Bar, click Course Offer
- Search for the relevant Course Offer and click on the code to open it
- Action and Edit
- In the Status select the relevant status
- (Optional) You can type ‘X’ in front of your Course Offer Code so that when you click Search All the current Course Offers appear at the top of the list.