Loading...

How To Delete a Course Enrolment

The steps below will show you how to remove a Learner from a Course Enrolment.

Important!

Before you attempt to delete a Learner from a Course Enrolment, check if the Learner enrolment is associated with a credential that has a status of Issued.  If it does, then the enrolment CANNOT be removed.  The credential request will need to be set as Cancelled from Issued, and the Course Enrolment will require an Enrolment Status value of Cancelled – Penalty/No Penalty.

Before you begin:

Required Knowledge: Enrolment

Required LRM Access: Admin

Required Pre-Steps: Check that there is no credential issued for the Learner

2

  1. Search for the relevant Learner (Client)
  2. Open the Learner’s profile
  3. In the Enrolment section of the Learner’s profile page, Click Action and Select view Unit Enrolments

Click images to enlarge

3

Remove All Unit Enrolments
  1. In the Client Unit Offers Tab, Tick the first Tick box to check all Units
  2. Under the list of Units, Click Action and Select Remove
  3. Click Delete

4

Note:

Before you delete the Course Enrolment, make sure:

  • Any NSW claims have been deleted (NSW only)
  • All FPS installments have been removed (Singapore only)
  1. On the Left Navigation Bar, Under Current Course Enrolment, Click Detail
  2. On the Course Enrolment Detail page, Click Action, and Select Delete
    • This will trigger a Notification Pop Up with the message: Are you sure you want to delete?
    • If yes, Click OK
Note:

If the Course Enrolment has not been deleted once you clicked OK to delete, then NSW Claim and/or FPS installments are still attached which will need to be removed prior to deleting the Course Enrolment.

Was this Resource helpful?